Putting your interests first

We are focused on an accessible and qualitative service in legal matters: advice, legal assistance, drafting and review of legal documents (corporate documents and contracts), mediation, litigation (court procedures and arbitration).

Clear arrangements on rates, whenever possible with fixed rates.
Regular reporting about the status and progress of your file.

Business law

All the concerns of a Company: compliance with applicable laws, commercial and labour contracts, company law and corporate paperwork, insurances, consumer law, debt recoveries, legal opinions…

more

Employment law

Assistance in the relation with employers, employees, trade unions, government officials and service providers: employment agreements, dismissals, work accidents, union delegations, works councils, social inspections… We defend the interests of employees as well as those of the employers. Our experience both as an attorney and as a substitute judge allows us to guide you towards the best amicable resolution of a dispute, whenever this is feasible.

more

Liability law

Contractual and extra-contractual liability cases, claims in the framework of the execution or termination of a contract, accidents, traffic law, insurance matters…

more

Other legal domains

If you have a legal question or issue that is not falling under the above mentioned legal domains, you can contact us and we will help you further. If a matter falls outside our domains of expertise, we can make recommendations and assist you with the selection of the appropriate counsel or alternative service provider or organization.

ITLN-logo2701

Our law firm is member of the International Travel Law Network (ITLN). which is focused on providing full legal services for the various actors within the travel industry (tour operators, travel agencies, hoteliers, customers, …).

The members of this network are established in 10 different European countries and Châtel.law is ITLN’s correspondent office in Belgium.

We handle legal questions and issues in a pragmatic and result oriented manner.
All files are personally followed by an attorney with more than 20 years of experience.

Vos intérêts d'abord

Services juridiques accessibles et de qualité: avis, aide juridique, rédaction et révision de documents (contrats et documents de sociétés ), médiation, litiges (procédure judiciaire et arbitrage)

Des accords clairs sur les tarifs, si possible des forfaits convenus d’avance.
Rapportage régulier.

Droit des entreprises

Tout ce qui concerne l’entreprise: conformité avec les lois applicables, contrats commerciaux et contrats d’emploi, le droit des sociétés, les assurances, le droit des consommateurs, le recouvrement de créances …

plus

Droit du travail

Assistance dans la relation avec l’employeur, l’employé, les syndicats, instances officielles et fournisseurs de services : les contrats de travail, licenciements, les accidents de travail, la délégation syndicale, le conseil d’entreprise, l’inspection sociale… Notre expérience comme avocat et juge suppléant nous permet de vous guider vers la meilleure solution à l’amiable d’un différend, lorsque c’est faisable.

plus

Droit de la responsabilité

Les dossiers de responsabilité civile, contractuelle et extra contractuelle: dommages dans le cadre de l’exécution ou de la résiliation d’un contrat, accidents, assurances, droit de la circulation.

plus

Autres domaines juridiques

Si vous avez une question juridique qui ne tombe pas sous l’un des domaines juridiques mentionnés ci-dessus, vous pouvez également nous contacter. Nous voyons si nous pouvons vous aider nous-mêmes, et si ce n’est pas le cas nous pouvons vous mettre en contact avec des collègues avocats ayant l’expertise appropriée ou vous indiquer l’instance ou l’organisme à contacter.

ITLN-logo2701

Nous sommes membre du réseau international de cabinets d’avocats ‘International Travel Law Network’ (ITLN), qui est axé sur les services juridiques aux divers acteurs de l’industrie du voyage (tours opérateurs, agences de voyage, hôtellerie, clients,…).

Les cabinets d’avocats faisant partie de ce réseau sont établis dans 10 différents pays d’Europe et Châtel.law est le correspondant de ITLN en Belgique.

Nous cherchons la meilleure solution à votre problème juridique.
De manière pragmatique et axée sur le résultat. Tous les dossiers sont suivis personnellement par un avocat ayant plus de 20 ans d’expérience.